Onyx automated and manual backups
Daily backups, stored for 30 days are included with every Onyx plan. You can upgrade per site to hourly backups as an option by contacting Onyx support with details of the site you'd like to upgrade.
Both automatic and manual backups for each site can be found by clicking Backups.
Manual backups can be taken by entering a name and clicking the Create backup now button.
You can create and store up to 2 manual backups at a time.
You can view the status of any manual backups in the Your Backups list. They can also be deleted here - by clicking the Remove button.